Blog About Blogging

So I am actually writing this blog about blogging. When we were first told that we had to blog for class, I was not so sure how I was going to feel about it. However, I realized that I really enjoy blogging. I also learned that it is easier to write a blog post whenever I go do things instead of just sit in my room. There are only so many blogs that can be written from staying inside my dorm room. Instead, I like to blog about the things that I do, the people that I see, the things that completely gain my attention, and the things that inspire me. By going on trips or saying yes when my friends want to go on small adventures, I have so many more stories to tell. I saw a quote recently that said, “I would rather say ‘Oh Well’ later than say ‘What if’.” I feel like there is a lot of truth to this. As long as we are having good, clean fun, I would much rather say “Oh Well that didn’t work out as planned” or “Oh Well, we didn’t get a lot of sleep” than I would to say “What If we would have went on that random adventure the other night.” After blogging for two semesters, I have actually decided that I now want to start another blog just for my own personal use.

My Blogging Space

My Blogging Space

About jlyons4

ΑΣΤ. Dreamer. Sociology major. Amateur Photographer. Music lover. Adventurer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

